Thursday, February 20, 2014

Daytrotter Session Vinyl

Charlie's session is now available on vinyl from Daytrotter. You can get a copy of the record free with a new annual Daytrotter membership or order it through their online store HERE.

Dale Watson (Side A)
1. I'll Show Ya
2. Tequila, Whiskey and Beer
3. Who Needs This Man?
4. Mamas Don't Let Your Cowboys Grow Up To Be Babies

Charlie Parr (Side B)
1. Motorcycle Blues
2. Temperance River Blues
3. True Friends
4. My Wife Left Me

No comments:

Post a Comment